i would if i only could

So many darken days have past.
So many lonely nights i´ve had to last.
Distance to light and happiness.
Feels infinite I could´nt enjoying this less.
Closing my eyes i can see your face but the feeling of warmth is long gone.

I would fly leave this solitude to far behind.
Hold you eternally close to mine.
Get away from this million nights of winter.
I would if I only could.

Trying to cope with how it is.
Til ine day I´ll feel joy and nothing of this.
Though with mind that´s frozen by this cold.
I can still recall what you are to hold.
I close my eyes and I wait for when the feeling of warmth will return.

I would fly leave this solitude far behind.
Hold you eternally close to mine.
Get away from this million nights of winter.
I would if I only could.

Kommentarer

Gör din röst hörd här ♥

♥ Ditt namn
Kom ihåg mig? ♥

♥ Din e-mail

♥ Din blogg

♥ Vad har du på hjärtat?

Trackback
RSS 2.0